all the defense and aerospace news
defense news
aerospace news

Arianespace Reorganizes Top Management (Apr. 4)

EVRY, France --- Effective today, Arianespace has revamped its organization. Jean-Marie Luton continues as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Executive Committee has not been changed. Its members are:

-- Jean-Yves Le Gall, Chief Executive Officer
-- Françoise Bouzitat, Secretary General and Chief Financial Officer
-- Philippe Berterottière, Vice President, Sales and Marketing
-- Patrick Bonguet, Vice President, Programs

The Management Committee now comprises the following members:

-- Edouard Perez, Vice President, Engineering
-- Jean-Max Puech, Vice President, Finance
-- Louis Laurent, Vice President, Business Development
-- Claude Le Moigne, Vice President, Purchasing
-- Giorgio Cappa, Vice President, Management Control
-- Jean Rebeu, Deputy Director of Programs
-- Michel Doubovick, Vice President, Institutional Affairs
-- Claude Septfons, Vice President, Quality
-- Claire Coulbeaux, Vice President, Communications

In addition, effective August 1, 2005, Michel Bartolomey will be appointed director of Arianespace's facility in French Guiana.

Reorganization at Arianespace